Skip to content →

Webinar Schedule

You’ve just started your business and you’re ready to go. You’ve created an awesome product or service that you can’t wait to share. So, you let the world know; but you quickly notice that customers aren’t rushing toward your “now open” business. Then you have a harsher realization: you have no idea where to start in finding and getting clients.

Well, this webinar is for you.

The Startup’s Client Roadmap is a straightforward, no-gimmick webinar that provides you a roadmap for locating and landing clients as the new kid on the block. In this webinar, you will learn

  • Three things people need to know before they become clients or customers
  • How to overcome the three major clients barriers you face as a new entrepreneur
  • How to locate your future clients and focus your content and social media efforts in the right places to land clients needing your work.

Webinar date: Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Time: 1pm CST | 11am PST | 2pm EST
Location: Zoom
Price: $9.99